Steve Austin: Faith + Mental Health
Catching Your Breath
Bonus: How to Have a Healthy, Happy, Low-Stress Holiday Season
0:00
-19:53

Bonus: How to Have a Healthy, Happy, Low-Stress Holiday Season

Welcome to this Bonus Holiday Episode of Catching Your Breath: The Podcast.

This content is from a new thing I'm doing on Facebook, called #MentalHealthMonday. Each Monday at 8pm CST, I'll be sharing a new Facebook Live video about something under the umbrella of mental health. Today, I'm sharing the audio of my very first Mental Health Monday video, which aired Monday, 11/25/19.

The holidays can be stressful and unpredictable. Join me as I respond to a few questions I received recently from a coaching client:

1. What can I do to get more in control of the holiday festivities this year?

2. How can I find the time to prepare all the holiday foods when it seems we’ve only got time for the holiday parties

3. What can I do to discourage our sons from wanting so many presents?

4. Is there any way I can bring back the joy of the holidays?

Stay connected at catchingyourbreath.com.

And through Monday 12/2, save 40% at catchingyourbreath.com/shop when you use the discount code: BLACKFRIDAY19.

Social media links:

  1. Facebook.com/iamsteveaustin

  2. Twitter.com/iamsteveaustin

  3. Instagram.com/iamsteveaustin

And save 10% on online therapy via BetterHelp when you sign up at BetterHelp.com/catchingyourbreath. It's affordable, private, and convenient.

0 Comments
Steve Austin: Faith + Mental Health
Catching Your Breath
Join Steve Austin on the sacred journey from chaos to calm. Each episode will focus on practical ways to catch your breath. Self-help topics include self-compassion, shame, stress management, spirituality, and more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Steve Austin