Steve Austin: Faith + Mental Health
Catching Your Breath
How to Change Your Negative Self-Talk (with Tracy Winchell)
0:00
-30:16

How to Change Your Negative Self-Talk (with Tracy Winchell)

Welcome to Catching Your Breath: The Podcast with Steve Austin. This is a BONUS episode with my dear friend and fellow trouble maker, Tracy Winchell of the Reboots Podcast.

In this episode, we’re going to talk about Your Inner Critic a bit, plus my a new journaling practice my friend Tracy has introduced me to that is ROCKING my world.

If you listen to this episode, you will find out how to download Tracy’s new journaling guide, plus a freebie from me on 14 Tiny Changes You can Make to Transform your life. If you’re tired of the negative tapes that play in your head, and you’re ready to replace the voice of the inner critic with the voice of inner love, keep listening.

Don't miss our webinar, TINY CHANGES. Tracy and I will be live on Friday morning, January 18th at 11 am CST.

And remember, you can download today’s free action guides by going to http://episode6.cybpod.com/ and start transforming your life today.

Would you do me this biggest favor ever? If you’ve found this material valuable, would you go to iTunes and leave a 5-star rating and review? It helps me SO much.

Hey, don’t miss Monday. I’m launching a 5-part self-esteem challenge right here on the Podcast. See ya then!

0 Comments
Steve Austin: Faith + Mental Health
Catching Your Breath
Join Steve Austin on the sacred journey from chaos to calm. Each episode will focus on practical ways to catch your breath. Self-help topics include self-compassion, shame, stress management, spirituality, and more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Steve Austin